Account Maintenance

Delete Account

You can delete your Grove account by navigating to the Profile tab, selecting Account Details, and clicking the Delete Account button. Before permanently deleting your account, you must ensure there is no outstanding marketplace actions that require attention. After deleting your account, data will be removed and marketplace history anonymized. Account deletion cannot be undone.